Brian Jones

Brian W. Jones is an American politician serving in the California State Senate. A Republican, he represents the 38th State Senate district, encompassing most of inland San Diego County. He previously served in the California State Assembly, representing the 71st district, also encompassing most of inland San Diego County. Prior to being elected to the […]

CJ Mody

As a veteran prosecutor and educator, CJ Mody has served the citizens of San Diego by educating, protecting, advocating, and providing opportunities for our children, protecting victims’ rights, and seeking fair and just consequences for those who break the law.

Paul Starita

Paul Starita  has served as an Assistant U.S. Attorney for 16 years. As a federal prosecutor, he investigated and prosecuted over 500 felony cases including drug trafficking / organized crime, corruption, and violent crime. As a civil trial attorney, he defend the United States in various lawsuits and prosecute civil health care and procurement fraud […]

Pete Murray

Pete Murray 29-years experience as California State Court trial prosecutor and private practice attorney.  Veteran U.S. Naval Officer/Aviator and family man with a life-time of service to his city and community.

Steve Vaus

Steve Vaus (also known as Buck Howdy)[1] is an American recording artist and politician who was elected mayor of Poway, California in 2014. Vaus primarily records country music for children, and is also known for his Christmas recordings including The Stars Come Out for Christmas series. Vaus establishing “Carols by Candlelight” in 1990, a charity […]