This propaganda piece was created by Locals for Imperial Beach against Paloma Aguirre in the Imperial Beach Mayor (General 2022) election.

Received by a Democrat Female voter on 10/14/2022 via canvasser.

This flier lacks the necessary disclosure language to identify the committee from which it was sent. The paid for line “Locals for Imperial Beach” is not a committee registered with the Secretary of State.  The return postal code on this mailer “ECRWSS” is the same postal code as the postal code on the mailer for Imperial Beach City Councilmember Mitch McKay.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
Share Button

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *