AD 76, N County – Laborers – Dem Slate

Note: This slate mailer has a different list of Central Committee candidates than the slate mailer of Central Committee candidates on later iterations of this mailer.

Later versions of the slate mailer exclude Central Committee candidates Rena Marroca and Esther Escovedo and instead include Paul Mendoza and Marissa Allen.

The layout, font, and overall design of this mailer are identical to the slate mailers produced by the San Diego County Democratic Party in the 2022 General Election.

The 2022 General Election Slate Mailer can be found here:

It is produced by the same consultant, Jehoan Espinosa, and same printer, Tony Turpin, as the San Diego County Democratic Party Slate Mailers in 2022.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
Share Button

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *