Chula Vista City Council Seat 1

Chula Vista will hold city council elections on June 3, 2014. Runoff elections will be held, if necessary, on November 4, 2014. Incumbent Rudy Ramirez is ineligible to run due to term limits. Robert CorciliusJohn McCann,Steve PadillaJason PaguioHeideh Rivera and Scott Vinson will face off for Seat 1.[1][2]

  • Year: 2014
  • Election Cycle Type:
  • Election Scope: Municipal
  • Location: Chula Vista

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *